Kummel, Andrew
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Ahles, Christopher Frederick Graduate-PHD cahles@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B014
Anurag, Ashay Graduate-MS aanurag@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B014
Badaracco, Adrian Garcia Undergraduate adrian@adriangb.com Pacific Hall 4112
Breeden, Michael Graduate-PHD mbreeden@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B014 858-534-3498
Chae, Kisung Postdoc kichae@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B100E
CHOI, JONG Graduate-PHD jyc109@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B110 858-534-3368
Huang, Ching-Hsin Laura Graduate-PHD chh110@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4114
Kashyap, Harshil Undergraduate hkashyap@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B014 858-534-3498
Kavrik, Mahmut Sami Postdoc mkavrik@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4114
McLeod, Aaron James Graduate-PHD ajmcleod@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4114
Ueda, Scott Graduate-PHD SUeda@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B014 858-534-3498
Victor, Wang Graduate-PHD viw031@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B014 858-534-3498
Wang, James Graduate-PHD jaw059@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4112-4 858-534-3498