Yang, Jerry
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Berg, Kyle Graduate-PHD krberg@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6111
Castro Lingl, Sascha Graduate-MS scastrol@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6111
Ehrlich, Rachel Samantha Graduate-PHD rsehrlic@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6213
Espinoza, Carla Undergraduate cae002@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6111
Feng, Jiahui Graduate-MS j3feng@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6213
Guili, Lauren Nicole Nicole Graduate-MS lguili@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6111
Jang, Courtney Undergraduate c1jang@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6111
Kim, John Hyun Joon Graduate-PHD jhk040@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6213
Leriche, Geoffray Other-Academic gleriche@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6213
Li, Meihan Graduate-PHD mel213@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6111
Niederecker, Richard Graduate-MS rniedere@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6213
Shivkumar, Aashish Graduate-PHD aashivku@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6213
Swanland, Robyn Drake Faculty Admin Assistant rswanland@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6223B 858-534-4466
Teppang, Kristine Claudine Ligsay Graduate-PHD kteppang@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6213